6 Days Till Taiwan!

I’m starting to realize how soon I’ll be going. People have been asking for the last three months when I was leaving and I told them June 26th. The date seemed so distant, but now its almost here! I’m so excited to go, I’m nervous mostly about the airport and if there will be enough time to get to our gate. I always worry about the airport more than any other part of the trip. I’m ecstatic to be going to Taiwan overall I can’t wait to meet my host sister Lohri, we’ve been talking for weeks about what we want to do. I’m starting the process of packing, I want to leave extra space to bring things back. Overall I’m just thrilled to be going and finally meet my host sister.

Leave a Reply

